Copying media does not preserve edits
available today
b
brooks
I have a number of videos which I have recorded and then edited through the online interface. If I then "copy media" to make a new version of the material (e.g. to edit it differently for the following year) then the edits are not preserved. This makes the feature essentially useless.
Hannah Petty
updated the status to
available today
Kathryn Stewart
updated the status to
deferred
Kathryn Stewart
updated the status to
transferred to tech support
The status was updated to
considering
Adam Echo 360 Tech Support
updated the status to
retired
Kathryn Stewart
updated the status to
considering