Orphaned Student owned media after user account deletion
deferred
K
Kristen Roth
Need a feature to tie student owned media to their student account so that when we delete students after graduation, their media is not orphaned. This creates double work. Can we be presented with a page of files to check or uncheck to keep when deleting a user?
Kathryn Stewart
updated the status to
deferred
The status was updated to
being evaluated
Marc Jennings
updated the status to
received